Skip to content
2
ILOILO STATE UNIVERSITY OF FISHERIES SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY KEY OFFICIALS
PERSONNELDESIGNATIONEMAIL ADDRESS
DR. NORDY D. SIASON, JR.ISUFST SUC President IIpresident@isufst.edu.ph
DR. JOAN M. BELGA Vice President, Academic Affairsvpaa@isufst.edu.ph
DR. JOHNNY B. DOLOR Vice President for Administrative Affairsvpadmin@isufst.edu.ph
MRS. MELAHI V. BAYLASUniversity Board Secretaryboardsec@isufst.edu.ph
MRS. LILIBETH B. PETRESCUChief Administrative Officercaomain@isufst.edu.ph
MRS. ALMA P. BETITOSupervising Administrative Officerhrdmain@isufst.edu.ph
MRS. DINGRAS E. BALBONAOIC Campus Administrator, Dingle Campuscadinglecampus@isufst.edu.ph
DR. LIZA D. BELANDRES Campus Administrator, Dumangas Campuslizabelandres@isufst.edu.ph
DR. REX D. DIAZCampus Administrator, San Enrique Campusca_sec@isufst.edu.ph
ATTY. JOEY MONDEROLegal Officer / Finance Management Officer
MR. LEONELSON B. CORRALChief Accountant
DR. ROY C. VILLANUEVADean, College of Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences (CFAS)cfastiwi@isufst.edu.ph
DR. MATTHEW T. LASAPDean, College of Education Main Tiwi Site (CoEd)coedmaintiwi@isufst.edu.ph
DR. SUNNY GABINETEDean, College of Education Poblacion Site (CoEd)coed@isufst.edu.ph
DR. RICARDO J. PABORADA, JR.Dean, College of Management (CM)chmmain@isufst.edu.ph
DR. RENANTE A. DIAMANTEDean, College of Information and Communications Technology (CICT)cict@isufst.edu.ph
DR. IRVIN M. HARODean, College of Industrial Technology (CIT)cit@isufst.edu.ph
DR. MICHELLE P. BALESDirector, Instructionmpbales@isufst.edu.ph
MRS. FATIMA R. PARREÑORegistrar IIIregistrartiwi@isufst.edu.ph
DR. STEPHEN RAYMUND JINONOIC- Director, School of Graduate Studiessgs@isufst.edu.ph
DR. MICHAEL B. DIZONDirector, University Learning Assessment Centerulac@isufst.edu.ph
DR. EMELYN B. LIGASANDirector, Special Programs/Projectsemelyn@isufst.edu.ph
PROF. AMALIA DOHINADirector, Resource Generation
DR. LENIROSE B. MONDERODirector, Gender and Development isufstgad@isufst.edu.ph
MR. ALVIN G. PATIAMDirector, Management Information System mis@isufst.edu.ph
DR. CHRISTINE B. DIOCOSDirector, Quality Assurance Management Centerdiocos.ceb@isufst.edu.ph
DR. JESCEL B. BITO-ONONDirector, Research and Developmentresearch@isufst.edu.ph
DR. EDMER D. BERNARDODirector, Planning and Developmentplanningoffice_maintiwi@isufst.edu.ph
DR. JEANETTE G. BAYONADirector, Extension Services and Community Developmentesd2023@isufst.edu.ph
PROF. GRACE V. BUNDADirector, Office of Student Affairs Serviceosasmaintiwi@isufst.edu.ph
DR. HERMAN M. LAGONDirector, Advancement and Linkages/ SIAPlinkages@isufst.edu.ph
MRS. CECILIA SOMOSADirector, Library Servicesmainlibrary@isufst.edu.ph
DR. RUSHKIE ARABEJODirector of Disaster, Rescue, and Emergency Unitisufstdrrmc@isufst.edu.ph
MS. GEMMA P. FERNANDEZDirector, General Services
DR. RONILO V. APONTEDirector, Centralized Laboratoriesraponte@isufst.edu.ph
DR. LORELIE L. ROBLESDirector, Alumni Affairslorerob@isufst.edu.ph
INSTR. CLARIESOL BELOChair, Sports Affairs/NSTP clariesol@isufst.edu.ph
INSTR. FRITZIE INAYANChair, Cultural Affairs isufstcultural@isufst.edu.ph
MR. ERAÑO MENDOZASupervising Officer, Procurement Officebacprocurermentoffice@isufst.edu.ph
DR. RAMIR TORRECESStation Manager, ISUFST DYIS Radio Stationramirtor@isufst.edu.ph
DR. LEAH P. MASANGYAPrincipal, Fisheries and Marine Science High School masangyaleah41@isufst.edu.ph
caring logo 2 4

        Contact Information

09176246100
president@isufst.edu.ph
Brgy. Tiwi, Barotac Nuevo, Iloilo

        Connect with us

Links

Contact Information

09176246100 | (033) 5115663
president@isufst.edu.ph
Barangay Tiwi, Barotac Nuevo, Iloilo

Connect with us